Want to know how much revenue and profit an online ad campaign could bring in?
Unlike traditional forms of advertising, you can accurately predict the performance and profitability of a campaign before before you start it. All you need is a few key pieces of data.
Scroll below the calculator for a glossary of terms.
ROAS - Return on Ad Spend, the amount of revenue generated expressed as a multiple of the revenue invested/ i.e if £100 was invested & £200 was generated then the ROAS multiple is 2x (or 200%)
Ad Budget - the amount to be invested into ads in return
Website Conversion Rate - the % of website visitors that turn into customers
Life Time Value of Customer - The total revenue the average customer will bring to your business across all purchases they make.
Cost per Click - how much you pay for a click on an ad. If you don't know this you can roughly estimate this at £1cpc if the products/services you sell are priced at <£100, £2cpc for <£1000 & £3 for >£1000